Skip to main content

CSL Seqirus Leadership Team

 The CSL Seqirus Leadership Team has deep expertise in the business of influenza and a shared commitment to public health.

Stephen Marlow

Stephen Marlow

Senior Vice President and General Manager

Chris Larkins

Chris Larkins

Senior Vice President, Global Operations

Dr. Jonathan Edelman

Jonathan Edelman

SVP, Vaccine Innovation Unit (VIU)

Lorna Meldrum

Lorna Meldrum

Vice President, Commercial Operations, International Markets & Pandemic

David Ross

Dave Ross

Vice President Commercial Operations, North America

Judi Badenoch, Global Head, Human Resources

Judi Badenoch

Global Head, Human Resources

Gregg Sylvester, CSL Seqirus Chief Health Officer

Gregg Sylvester

Chief Health Officer

Sharon McHale

Sharon McHale

Vice President, Global Head of Policy & Government Affairs

Karen Netherton

Karen Netherton

Vice President, Quality

Marcus de Alwis

Marcus de Alwis

Vice President, General Counsel

Polina Miklush is the Senior Director and Head of Communications for CSL Seqirus

Polina Miklush

Senior Director, Head of Communications

Chris Thorpe is VP, Head of Finance for CSL Seqirus

Chris Thorpe

Vice President, Head of Finance